Online Eagle Pride MagazineAthletics CalendarEDS Store

Founders Society

The Founders Society was established in 2017 to honor the professional achievements of our alumni, and to celebrate Day School’s long history of educational excellence. To nominate someone to become a member of the Founders Society, send biographical information to Leah Whitaker in the Advancement Office.

Molly Newman 1972


Scott Studwell 1972


William Snyder 1977


Deirdre Heekin Barber 1985




Stuart Comer 1986



Adam Ellenstein 1995


Brad Brownell 1987



David Woessner 1997