Online Eagle Pride MagazineOnline Eagle Pride MagazineAthletics CalendarEDS Store

Donor List

Thank you for supporting the 2017-18 Spotlight Annual Fund campaign.

We’re raising $210,000 for Day School!

Dr. Shivon and Mrs. Zereen Abdullah

Mr. Hazma and Mrs. Leah Al-Abed

Mr. David Albin and Ms.Teri Hollander-Albin

Mr. Andrew and Mrs. Laura Alcock

Dr. Mohammed Allaw and Mrs. Nada Alturjmon

Mr. Kelly and Mrs. Laura Ballard

Mr. Josh Barron and Mrs. Amy Romain Barron

Mr. Bart and Mrs. Cindy Bartley

Mr. Rob Bernardin 1976 and Mrs. Cindy Bernardin

Dr. Mark and Mrs. Laura Bernhard

Mr. Chad and Mrs. Ashley Beuligmann

Ms. Ann Bloxdorf

Ms. Hilary Blunt (Thomas) 1982

Drs. Michael and Michelle Boger

Mrs. Emily Boyd (Campbell) 1999

Mr. Chris and Mrs. Sarah Brooks

Mr. Robert Brownell

Mr. Elmer and Mrs. Judy Buchta

Mr. Josh and Mrs. Amanda Bultemeier

Mr. John and Mrs. Karen Cinelli

Mrs. Megan Collins (Polz) 2008 and Mr. Robbie Collins

Mr. Stanley Cotton 1970

Mrs. Doe Cubbage

Ms. Raquel DaRosa 1978

Mr. Randy and Mrs. Shannon Dierlam

Mr. Jeffrey Dorsa 1980 and Mrs. Nancy Dorsa

Ms. Lauren Doss 2004

Mr. Tom and Mrs. Jennifer Doyle

Mr. Tom Dragon

Mr. Derek Dunigan 1987 and Mrs. Leah Dunigan

Mr. Douglas and Mrs. Carla Englebright

Mrs. Ellen Farmer (Simon) 1974 and Mr. John Farmer

Dr. Harry and Mrs. Shelly Faulkner

Dr. Ronald Faust and Mrs. Norma Jean Faust

Ms. Mary Jane Slaton 1978 and Mr. Mike Ferrell

Ms. Susan Flinn

Col. William Foster, Jr., and Mrs. Susan Foster

Mr. Eric and Mrs. Emily Friend

Dr. Mary Jane Gibson and Mr. Scott Gibson

Mr. Kevin Goebel 1985 and Mrs. Carol Goebel

Dr. Jill G. Griffin and Mr. Patrick Griffin

Dr. Darla Grossman and Mr. Harold Grossman

Mr. Ryan Grossman

Mr. Ben and Mrs. Leslie Hall

Mr. Jeff Halwes 1980

Mr. Elmer Halwes Jr.

Ms. Glenda Hampton

Ms. Margaret Harp

Mrs. Keach Harris (Hagey) 1995 and Mr. Wesley Harris

Ms. Heather Heck

Dr. Gladys Lopez and Mr. Martin Hippely

Mr. Gray Hodge, Jr. 1976 and Mrs. Nancy Hodge

Mr. Alan and Mrs. Deb Hoskins

Ms. Linda Huber

Mrs. Margy Hungate (Schnakenburg) 1994 and Mr. Michael Hungate

Mrs. Diane Igleheart

Mr. Patrick Jackson 1980 and Mrs. Patricia Jackson

Mr. Jarin and Mrs. Jenni Jaffee

Mr. Neil Jaffee

Dr. Paul Eykamp 1983 and Ms. Stephanie Jensen

Mr. Herman and Mrs. Pam Jorgensen

Mr. Nathan Kent 1990 and Mrs. Lori Kent

Dr. Qamar Khan and Ms. Erum Syed-Khan

Mr. Leo and Mrs. Gail King

Mr. Tom Kissel 1978 and Mrs. Lara Ceresko-Kissel

Mr. Albert Koch 1974 and Mrs. Jody Koch

Mr. David and Mrs. Sharlet Koch

Mr. Donald  Korb

Mr. Doyle Krempel Neto and Ms. Ana Marta Bertoni Krempel

Mrs. Elizabeth Kunetz (Moody) 1982

Mr. Jon and. Mrs. Jennifer Luttrull

Mr. Christopher and Mrs. Lacey Madras

Mr. Alan and Mrs. Carolyn Mason

Mr. Robert Matthews Jr. 1972

Ms. Mary McCarthy 1978

Dr. Jim and Mrs. Debbie McDaniel

Ms. Heather McPherson 1967

Mr. Chuck and Mrs. Karen Meacham

Mr. Charles and Mrs. Marybeth Meacham

Dr. Jason and Mrs. Gina Meckler

Mr. Rod and Mrs. Krista Meyer

Mr. Chris Mills and Mrs. Laurel Quirey Mills 1982

Mr. Tom and Mrs. Lori Moosbrugger

Dr. Janine and Mr. Jeremy Morris

Mr. Bishop Mumford 1977 and Mrs. Elizabeth Mumford

Mr. Christopher Mumford 1973

Ms. Michele Nixon

Mr. Blake and Mrs. Phyllis Oeth

Mr. Steve and Mrs. Denise Oran

Dr. Ryan and Mrs. Anna Palmer

Ms. Gayle Pettinga (Gerling) 1980

Mr. Josh and Mrs. Kelly Phillips

Mr. Steve and Mrs. Christine Polz

Ms. Catherine Puckett (Reek) 2000

Mr. Eric and Mrs. Martha Reek

Mr. Eric and Mrs. Robin Renschler

Dr. Asem Rimawi and Mrs. Amani Rimawi

Mr. Jack and Mrs. Mary Risewick

Mr. Brent and Mrs. Tia Rogers

Mr. Ron and Mrs. Connie Romain

Mr. Paul Saunders 1997 and Mrs. Emily Saunders

Mr. Neil and Mrs. Brenda Saunders

Mr. Barry and Mrs. Darby Schnakenburg

Mr. Joab and Mrs. Jenn Schultheis

Mr. Ken and Mrs. Janet Schultheis

Mr. Michael and Mrs. Amanda Scurry

Ms. Darcy Sheldon

Ms.  Vicki Small

Dr. Joanne Smith (Bacon) 1990

Mr. Bruce and Mrs. Lora Smith

Mr. Norman and Mrs. Susan Snyder

Mrs. Linda Staubitz

Mr. Ronald and Mrs. Karen Stevens

Ms. Brittany Streutker

Mr. Donald Horner and Ms. Marilyn Strobel

Mr. M. Atilla Tas and Mrs. Megan Tas

Mr. Meade Thayer

Ms. Tiki Thompson

Mrs. Ann Tornatta (Wright) 1983 and Mr. Troy Tornatta

Traylor Brothers Inc.

Mr. Chris Traylor 1990 and Mrs. Niki Traylor

Mrs. Nancy Traylor

Dr. Neil and Mrs. Melissa Troost

Mr. Ben and Mrs. Lea Unfried

Mr. Stephen and Mrs. Linda Vandiver

Mr. Troy and Mrs. Tricia Vaupel

Drs. Robert Vraney and Laura Diaz del Castillo

Mrs. Marcia Wagoner

Mr. Ronalds Walker and Ms. Wendy Igleheart-Walker 1974

Mr. Henry Watkins 1970

Mr. Stephan and Mrs. Jeanne Weitzel

Ms. Leah Whitaker

Mr. Adam and Mrs. Lori Wiechmann

Ms. Jackie Williams

Mr. Robert and Mrs. Elizabeth Woosley

Mr. Robert Wright 1972 and Mrs. Marianna Wright (Soaper) 1971

Mrs. Elise Young (Upton) 1973 and Mr. David Young

Mr. Parvez Yusufji 1989

Dr. Sheryl and Mr. Mark Ziegler

Mr. Larry and Mrs. Bonnie Ziegler